Authorized Dealer

Authorized New Toyota dealer including the following:

Vendor Site
Russell Athletic www.russellathletic.com
Under Armour www.underarmour.com
Alleson Athletic www.allesonathletic.com
Pacific Headwear www.pacificheadwear.com
Wilson www.wilson.com
Rawlings www.rawlings.com
Easton www.eastonbellsports.com
Louisville Slugger www.louisvilleslugger.com
Worth www.worth.com
STX www.stx.com
Cascade www.cascadelacrosse.com
Champro www.champrosports.com
Diamond Baseball www.diamond-sports.com
Adams www.adamsusa.com
All-Star www.all-starsports.com
Eagle USA www.eagleusaonline.com
Kelme www.kelme.com
Brine www.brine.com
3 n 2 www.3n2sports.com
Richardson Cap www.richardsoncap.com
Kaepa Cheerleading www.kaepa.com
Babolat Tennis www.babolat.com
Rip It www.ripitsportinggoods.com